c6127f14ef · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' · Updated 2026-10-29 16:20:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?